top of page
Search

Serpents & Doves A-Side Interview: April 2022

Reminder: I will be live on Tom Hughes's YouTube channel- “Hope for our Times” today at 2 PM PST, 4 PM CST, and 5 PM EST.

Update: The schedule and options for the Homeward Bound Prophecy Conference in Colorado Springs May 19-22. https://prophecywatchers.com/homeward-bound-prophecy-conference-2022/

889 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Autumn Blue
Autumn Blue
May 12, 2022

Thanks for posting your interviews. I listen to every one. I appreciate the time you put into studying and sharing your knowledge.

Like

I appreciate all your interviews.... thank you for giving your time ... what you have to say is always encouraging and balanced .

Like
bottom of page